Canada Branches

 

Branch Contact
Atlantic Wesley Albert  (Wesley.Albert@Canada.theIAM.org)
Calgary Paul Smeaton (Calgary@Canada.theIAM.org)
Edmonton Dr Touraj Nasseri (Touraj.Nasseri@Canada.theIAM.org)
Ottawa Catherine Dallaire (Ottawa@Canada.theIAM.org)
Quebec Bernard Gaudreault (Bernard.Gaudreault@Canada.theIAM.org)
Toronto  Wayne Bryce (Wayne.Bryce@Canada.theIAM.org)
Windsor Hans Kogel (Hans.Kogel@Canada.theIAM.org)
Vancouver David Albrice (David.Albrice@Canada.theIAM.org)