Germany

The German Chapter of the IAM

Introducing IAM Germany

On Friday 9 March 2018, asset management professionals from a range of industries in Germany came together in Hamburg for the official launch of IAM Germany. The Chapter will concentrate on marketing its activities, with particular emphasis on asset management events, knowledge development, and expanding the IAM NxtGen initiative.

The first major focus for the new Chapter will be to organise an asset management conference in Germany, to take place in November this year.

 

IAM Germany Executive Committee:

Thomas Heckmann – Thomas.Heckmann@DE.theIAM.org

Svenja Dreger – Svenja.Dreger@DE.theIAM.org

Mike Beck – Mike.Beck@DE.theIAM.org

Oliver Förster – Oliver.Foerster@DE.theIAM.org

Bernhard Baur – Bernhard.Baur@DE.theIAM.org

Andreas Roth – Andreas.Roth@DE.theIAM.org