USA Branches

IAM USA Branches provide a great opportunity for those working in or interested in the field of asset management to collaborate; to share  ideas and best practices, to further the advancement of the industry and to develop a strong local network of like-minded professionals. If you are interested in finding out more about a Branch or are interested in volunteer opportunities, events or activities within your area, please get in touch with the contacts listed below.

 

Branch Contact
Bay Area John McCormick (John.McCormick@USA.theIAM.org)
Boston-Cambridge-Newton Satyen Patel (Satyen.Patel@USA.theIAM.org)
Scott Morris (Scott.Morris@USA.theIAM.org)
Chicago  Tina Ignat (Tina.Ignat@USA.theIAM.org)
Houston Anthony Limon (Anthony.Limon@USA.theIAM.org)
Minnesota  Craig Edlund (Minnesota@USA.theIAM.org)
New York  Leonard Caputo (Leonard.Caputo@USA.theIAM.org)
Nancy Johnson (Nancy.Johnson@USA.theIAM.org)
San Diego  Martin Coghill (Martin.Coghill@USA.theIAM.org)
Seattle (Pacific North West)  Tammy Whipple (Seattle@USA.theIAM.org)
St. Louis  Steve Bisch (Stephen.Bisch@USA.theIAM.org)
Wisconsin  Gregory Hottinger (Gregory.Hottinger@USA.theIAM.org)