USA Branches

IAM USA Branches provide a great opportunity for those working in or interested in the field of asset management to collaborate; to share ideas and best practices, to further the advancement of the industry and to develop a strong local network of like-minded professionals. If you are interested in finding out more about a Branch or are interested in volunteer opportunities, events or activities within your area, please get in touch with the contacts listed below.

 

Branch Contact
Bay Area

Philip Tiewater (Bay@USA.theIAM.org)
Andy Yang

Boston-Cambridge-Newton Satyen Patel (Boston@USA.theIAM.org)
Scott Morris 
Chicago 

Nabihah Ayub (Chicago@USA.theIAM.org)
Aloysius Makalinao

Florida (SE - Miami) Andrew Ardrey (Branches@USA.theIAM.org)
Houston Anthony Limon (Houston@USA.theIAM.org)
Minnesota  Craig Edlund  (Minnesota@USA.theIAM.org)
Brett Anderson
New York  David Kraft (NewYork@USA.theIAM.org)
San Diego  James Strayer (SanDiego@USA.theIAM.org)
Pacific North West (formerly Seattle) Kyle Wong (PacificNW@USA.theIAM.org
Tammy Whipple 
St. Louis  Steve Bisch (Stephen.Bisch@USA.theIAM.org)
Wisconsin  Andrew Ardrey  (Branches@USA.theIAM.org )