UK Branches

The IAM UK Branches provide a great opportunity for those working in or having an interest in the field of asset management to get together to share and discuss ideas and best practice, to further the advancement of our industry and to develop a strong local network of like minded professionals all within your local region. If you are interested in finding out more about the committee, events and activities within your area, please get in touch with the relevant contacts below.

Branch Contact
Cumbria Martin Grey Martin.Grey@UK.theIAM.org
Eastern Chris Royce Chris.Royce@UK.theIAM.org
Midlands Sam Beamish/Clare Wain Midlands@UK.theIAM.org
North East Ian Gray Ian.Gray@UK.theIAM.org

North West

Graeme Bruce Graeme.Bruce@UK.theIAM.org

London & South East

Nigel Earnshaw Nigel.Earnshaw@UK.theIAM.org
Vineet Puri Vineet.Puri@UK.theIAM.org

Scotland Geraldine Angus