UK Branches

The IAM UK Branches provide a great opportunity for those working in or having an interest in the field of asset management to get together to share and discuss ideas and best practice, to further the advancement of our industry and to develop a strong local network of like minded professionals all within your local region. If you are interested in finding out more about the committee, events and activities within your area, please get in touch with the relevant contacts below.

Branch Contact
Aberdeen Adam Lea-Bischinger 
Aberdeen@UK.theIAM.org
Cumbria Martin Grey 
Cumbria@UK.theIAM.org
Eastern Chris Royce 
Eastern@UK.theIAM.org
London & South East Keith Gardner/Zoe Cornish
London@UK.theIAM.org
Midlands Sam Beamish/Clare Wain 
Midlands@UK.theIAM.org
North East Ian Gray 
NorthEast@UK.theIAM.org

North West

Graeme Bruce
NorthWest@UK.theIAM.org

Scotland Geraldine Angus 
Scotland@UK.theIAM.org
South West

Ray Galeozzie
SouthWest@UK.theIAM.org