The professional body for whole life management of physical assets

IAM Qualifications

The IAM Qualifications comprise the IAM Certificate and the IAM Diploma. They are awarded by passing one IAM examination for the Certificate and two examinations for the Diploma.

To find out more about any aspect of the Qualifications, please use the option boxes below or the menu options on the left of this screen.



  • IE Fav
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Mail
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook