IAM Council – Session 2019-20

as from 25th June 2019



COUNCIL

Representatives of Patrons

Darren Anderson Paul Barnfather Jim Conlin Tim Kersley <i>4 seats</i>	Ferrovial EA Technology Scottish Water Network Rail	Retires 2021 Retires 2020 Retires 2020 Retires 2021		
Representatives of Corporate Members				
Arcadis Atkins plc Planifika <i>3 seats</i>	David Porter Gareth Vest Bernard Gaudreault	Retires 2020 Retires 2021 Retires 2020		
Representatives of Voting Members				
Ashley Barratt Mark Kaney Gary Mallin Shimona Shodipo Vicky Vassou 5 seats		Retires 2020 Retires 2021 Retires 2020 Retires 2021 Retires 2020		
Co-opted under Byelaw 51b				
Boudewijn Neijens Oliver Foerster Ark Wingrove Bram Alkema Ian Gray Christian Roberts John Green 7 seats	IAM Canada IAM Germany IAM Ireland IAM Netherlands IAM UK IAM USA Chair, NxtGen	Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio		
		Total 19		

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Ex Officia			
Christian Roberts		WSP	Retires 2022
Chris Newsome	Past President	Independent Consultant	Retires 2020
Andy Jinks		Highways England	Retires 2020
Richard Edwards		AMCL	Retires 2020
Ursula Bryan	President	National Grid	Retires 2021
Patrick Bossert		EY	Retires 2021

Ex Officio Kirsten Bodley David McKeown

Chief Executive Board Member, Strategy & Development