IAM Council – Session 2020-21

as at 21st December 2020



COUNCIL

Representatives of Patrons

John Green Tim Kersley Doug Marsh John Skelton <i>4 seats</i>	Anglian Water Network Rail Sweco BMT	Retires 2021 Retires 2021 Retires 2022 Retires 2022
Representatives of Corporate Me	mbers	
Arcadis Atkins plc Planifika <i>3 seats</i>	David Porter Gareth Vest Bernard Gaudreault	Retires 2022 Retires 2021 Retires 2022
Representatives of Voting Memb	ers	
Ashley Barratt Christopher Genin Mark Kaney Shimona Shodipo	Co-opted under Byelaw 49	Retires 2022 Retires 2021 Retires 2021 Retires 2021
Paul Barnfather Jennifer de Vries <i>6 seat</i> s	Co-opted under Byelaw 49	Retires 2021 Retires 2022
Co-opted under Byelaw 51		
Bonnie Tam Mike Beck Ark Wingrove Marc Hartsema Graeme Bruce Joe Mooney Will Slater 7 seats	IAM Canada IAM Germany IAM Ireland IAM Netherlands IAM UK IAM USA Chair, NxtGen	Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio
,		Total 20

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

David Bowcott	Aon	Canada	Retires 2023
Ursula Bryan	President National Grid	y UK	Retires 2021
Richard Edwards	AMCL	UK	Retires 2022
Oliver Foerster	meliorate	Germany	Retires 2023
Andy Jinks	Highways England	UK	Retires 2023
Boudewijn Neijens	Copperleaf	Canada	Retires 2023
Christian Roberts	Deputy President WSP	USA	Retires 2022

Ex Officio

Andy Watts	Interim Managing Director
David McKeown	Board Member, Strategy & Development

Council and Board 2020-21 as at 11.06.21 docx

Page 1 of 1