IAM Council - Session 2021-22

as at 29th September 2021



COUNCIL

Representatives of Patrons

TBC	TBC	Retires 2023
TBC	TBC	Retires 2023
Doug Marsh	Sweco	Retires 2022
John Skelton	BMT	Retires 2022

4 Seats

Representatives of Corporate Members

Arcadis	David Porter	Retires 2022
Atkins plc	Richard White	Retires 2023
Planifika	Bernard Gaureault	Retires 2022

3 Seats

Representatives of Voting Members

Ashley Barratt		Retires 2022
Christopher Genin	Co-opted under Byelaw 49	Retires 2022
Claire Phelan		Retires 2023
Shimona Shodipo		Retires 2023
Jennifer de Vries		Retires 2022

5 Seats

Co-opted under Byelaw 51b

Bonnie Tam	IAM Canada	Ex Officio
Mike Beck	IAM Germany	Ex Officio
Ark Wingrove	IAM Ireland	Ex Officio
Marc Hartsema	IAM Netherlands	Ex Officio
Graeme Bruce	IAM UK	Ex Officio
Joe Mooney	IAM USA	Ex Officio
Binal Patel	NxtGen	Ex Officio

7 Seats

Total 19

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

David Bowcott	Aon	Canada	Retires 2023
Ursula Bryan – Co-opted under Article 11.4	National Grid	UK	Retires 2022
Jim Conlin	Scottish Water	UK	Retires 2024
Richard Edwards	AMCL	UK	Retires 2022
Oliver Foerster	Meliorate	Germany	Retires 2023
Andy Jinks	Highways England	UK	Retires 2023
Boudewijn Neijens	Copperleaf	Canada	Retires 2023
Christian Roberts, President	WSP	USA	Retires 2022
Andy Watts	Managing Director	IAM	Ex Officio

Total 9