IAM Council - Session 2022-23

as at 17 January 2023



COUNCIL

Representatives of Patrons

David Moon	Cadent Gas	Retires 2023
Doug Marsh	Sweco	Retires 2023
Jason Glasson	National Highways	Retires 2023
John Green	Anglian Water	Retires 2023

4 Seats

Representatives of Corporate Members

Arcadis	David Porter	Retires 2023
Planifika	Bernard Gaudreault	Retires 2022

2 Seats

Representatives of Voting Members

Ashley Barratt	Co-opted under Transform22 arrangements	Retires 2023
Christopher Genin	Co-opted under Transform22 arrangements	Retires 2023
Claire Phelan		Retires 2023
Shimona Shodipo		Retires 2023
Jennifer de Vries	Co-opted under Transform22 arrangements	Retires 2023
F Cooto		

5 Seats

Co-opted under Byelaw 51b

Bonnie Tam	IAM Canada	Ex Officio
Mike Beck	IAM Germany	Ex Officio
Ark Wingrove	IAM Ireland	Ex Officio
Marc Hartsema	IAM Netherlands	Ex Officio
Stewart Whyte	IAM UK	Ex Officio
Joe Mooney	IAM USA	Ex Officio
_		

6 Seats

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

David Bowcott	NFP	Canada	Retires 2023
Jim Conlin	Atkins	UK	Retires 2024
Oliver Foerster	Meliorate	Germany	Retires 2023
Andy Jinks	National Highways	UK	Retires 2023
Boudewijn Neijens	Copperleaf	Canada	Retires 2023
Christian Roberts, President	KPMG	USA	Retires 2025
Nikki Walsh	Network Rail	UK	Retires 2025
Ursula Bryan	CEO	IAM	Ex Officio

Total 8

Total 17