Events

Member Forum 1: 06 September 2022

Address:
Online
UK

Date & Time:
06 September 2022
11:00 - 12:00 UTC

Category
Webinar


This event will be held on Teams at 11:00 UTC/12:00 BST/07:00 ET/15:00 GST

The Member Forums are an opportunity for you to connect with IAM management, review the IAM Annual Report 2021 and ask questions about how we are doing, and where we are headed. As we are only able to legally hold one AGM, we created these events to allow members from all time zones the chance to participate.

We encourage you to join us at one of these events (two are being held to account for time differences) and make sure that the IAM remains a professional body run for the members, by the members!

If you are unable to attend this forum, you may wish to attend Member Forum 2 on 08 September 2022.

During the forums, we will also share the results of the opinion survey 2022.

You need only attend one member forum as each one will cover the same material. However, you are encouraged to also attend the Annual General Meeting (AGM) or vote by proxy so that you have your say.

Free Package - Corporate Member Price

£0.00

Free Package - Member Price

£0.00

Free Package - Non Member Price

£0.00

Free Package - Corporate Member Price

€0.00

Free Package - Member Price

€0.00

Free Package - Non Member Price

€0.00

Free Package - Corporate Member Price

$0.00

Free Package - Member Price

$0.00

Free Package - Non Member Price

$0.00

Free Package - Member Price

£0.00

Free Package - Non Member Price

£0.00

Free Package - Member Price

$0.00

Free Package - Non Member Price

$0.00

Free Package - Member Price

€0.00

Free Package - Non Member Price

€0.00

 

Sign up to join our mailing list for news and updates
About Us