IAM North American Awards - Winners

News, USA, Canada Event Awards NxtGen

01 Nov 2023

IAM North American Awards - Winners

Many congratulations to the winners and finalists of the IAM North American Awards 2023. The District of Columbia was the winner in the Corporate/Organization Transformation award category with Richard Dietz collecting the award. Kambiz Rasoulkhani, Ph.D., MIAM from AMCL was the winner in the NxtGen award category.

Richard and Kambiz collected their awards from IAM Canada Chapter Chair, Bonnie Tam, IAM USA Chapter Chair, Tammy Whipple, MPA, PMP, CRL, AMP MIAM and IAM CEO, Ursula Bryan.

These winners will now be shortlisted in the IAM Global Excellence Awards 2023. The IAM Excellence Awards ceremony will take place on 4 December 2023 in London.

Share this
Together, as an asset management community, we are making the world a better place. Become a member today!