Contact us

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Drop us a line and we'll be happy to help.
 

General enquiries
 

Institute of Asset Management - UK

+44 (0) 8454 560 565

Office@theIAM.org

St Brandon's House
29 Great George Street
Bristol
BS1 5QT
United Kingdom

Institute of Asset Management - USA

+1 (703) 742 5888

Office@theIAM.org

13530 Dulles Technology Dr
Suite 300
Herndon
VA, 20171
United States


 

Get in touch with one of our teams...
 

Membership

Membership@theIAM.org
 

IAM Qualifications

Exams@theIAM.org

Events and Conferences

Events@theIAM.org
 

 

Knowledge Projects & Development

Technical@theIAM.org
 

IAM Endorsed Schemes

For IAM Endorsed Assessors Scheme EA@theIAM.org

For IAM Endorsed Trainers Scheme ETS@theIAM.org
 

Products & Publications

Office@theIAM.org
 

Press, Media & Communications

Communications@theIAM.org

 


Stay connected

Linked in Stay up to date with the IAM on LinkedIn   

Follow the IAM on Twitter